Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

S - Soil Mineralogy Division - Officers


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair, Soil Mineralogy Division
Judith Turk
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
School of Natural Resources
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P. O. Box 830996
Lincoln NE 68583-0996 USA
Tel:
Email: jturk3@unl.edu

Chair Elect, Soil Mineralogy Division
Rebecca Lybrand
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Crop and Soil Science, ALS 3017
Oregon State University
Corvallis OR 97331 USA
Tel: 541-737-1036
Email: Rebecca.Lybrand@oregonstate.edu

Fundamental Soil Science Group SSSA Board Rep.
William Horwath
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of California-Davis
Dept. LAWR, 3226 PES Building
One Shields Avenue
Davis CA 95616-8627 USA
Tel: 530-754-6029
Email: wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu

Fundamental Soil Science Group SSSA Board Rep.
Cristine Morgan
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
MS 2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-3603
Email: cmorgan@tamu.edu

Fundamental Soil Science Group SSSA Board Rep.
Aaron Thompson
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Georgia
3111 Miller Plant Science Bldg
Athens GA 30602 USA
Tel: 706-410-1293
Email: aaront@uga.edu

Past Chair, Soil Mineralogy Division
Randal Southard
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
University of California, Davis
Land, Air and Water Resources
One Shields Avenue
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-2199
Email: rjsouthard@ucdavis.edu