Committees


2017

S - SSSA Specialized Conferences Committee


Member
Nadine Kabengi
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Geosciences
Georgia State University
24 Peachtree Center Avenue Suite 340
Atlanta GA 30303 USA
Tel: 404-413-5207
Email: kabengi@gsu.edu

Member
Mary Stromberger
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Colorado State University
Dept. of Soil & Crop Sciences
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins CO 80523-1170 USA
Tel: 970-491-5283
Email: Mary.Stromberger@ColoState.edu


2016

S - SSSA Specialized Conferences Committee


Member
John Galbraith
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1206 Glade Rd
Blacksburg VA 24060 USA
Tel: 540-231-9784
Email: john.galbraith@vt.edu


2014

S - SSSA Specialized Conferences Committee


Chair
Alan Franzluebbers
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
3218 Williams Hall
NCSU Campus Box 7619
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-1973
Email: alan.franzluebbers@ars.usda.gov

Member
Ole Wendroth
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Kentucky
Department of Plant & Soil Science
N-122M Ag Science N.
Lexington KY 40546-0091 USA
Tel: 859-257-4768
Email: owendroth@uky.edu

Member
Binayak Mohanty
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2016
TAMU Biological & Agricultural Eng
201 Scoates Hall
MS 2117
College Station TX 77843-2117 USA
Tel: 979-458-4421
Email: bmohanty@tamu.edu

Member
Mary Beth Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
U.S. Forest Service
PO Box 6125
Percival Hall, Evansdale Drive
Morgantown WV 26505 USA
Tel: 304-293-8907
Email: mbadams@fs.fed.us

Member
Sally Brown
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
PO Box 352100
Ecosystem Sciences, 203 Bloedel Hall
University of Washington
Seattle WA 98195-2100 USA
Tel:
Email: slb@u.washington.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Ronald Turco
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
Purdue University
Department of Agronomy
915 West State Street
West Lafayette IN 47907 USA
Tel: 765-494-8077
Email: rturco@purdue.edu

Member
Satish Gupta
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
University of Minnesota
Department of Soil, Water, & Climate
1991 Upper Buford Circle
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-625-1241
Email: sgupta@umn.edu


2013

S - SSSA Specialized Conferences Committee


Member, Ex Officio
Mark Mandelbaum
Term: May 11, 2013 - Aug 09, 2014
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA Headquarters
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4974
Email:


2012

S - SSSA Specialized Conferences Committee


Member
Jan Hopmans
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2014
Land Air Water Resources Dept
University of California-Davis
123 Veihmeyer Hall, 1 Shields Ave
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-8473
Email: jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu

Chair
Satish Gupta
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
University of Minnesota
Department of Soil, Water, & Climate
1991 Upper Buford Circle
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-625-1241
Email: sgupta@umn.edu

Member
Mary Ann Bruns
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
Penn State University
Dept of Ecosystem Science and Management
116 AG Sciences and Industry Bldg.
University Park PA 16802-3504 USA
Tel: 814-863-0779
Email: mvb10@psu.edu

Member
Scott Fendorf
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
Earth System Science
473 Via Ortega Rd
Stanford University
Stanford CA 94305-4216 USA
Tel: 650-723-5238
Email: fendorf@stanford.edu

Member
Jennifer Harden
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
USGS
345 Middlefield Rd. Ms 75
Menlo Park CA 94025 USA
Tel: 415-329-4949
Email: jharden@usgs.gov

Member
Kevin McInnes
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
Texas A&M Univ.
Dept.of Soil & Crop Sci.
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel: 979-845-5986
Email: k-mcinnes@tamu.edu

Member
Jennifer Moore-Kucera
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
USDA-NRCS-WNTSC
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd
Suite 801
Portland OR 97232 USA
Tel: 503-273-2403
Email: jennifer.moorekucera@por.usda.gov

Member
Kathryn Piatek
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
editmyscience.com
728 South Hills Dr.
Morgantown WV 26501 USA
Tel: 304-276-6703
Email: kbpiatek@gmail.com

Member
Diana Wall
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - Dec 31, 2013
Colorado State University
School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Fort Collins CO 80523-1036 USA
Tel: 970-491-2504
Email: diana.wall@colostate.edu

Member, Ex Officio
Keith Schlesinger
Term: Jan 01, 2012 - May 10, 2013
2021 Anvil Lane
Madison WI 53716-2453 USA
Tel: 608-268-4962
Email: