Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

S - Fellows Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

Chair
Harold van Es
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Cornell University
Dept. Crop & Soil Sciences
Emerson Hall, Rm. 235
Ithaca NY 14853-1901 USA
Tel: 607-255-5459
Email: hmv1@cornell.edu

Member
Stephen Anderson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Bldg
Columbia MO 65211-7250 USA
Tel: 573-882-6303
Email: andersons@missouri.edu

Member
Frank Coale
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Maryland
0100 Ellicott Hall - Gemstone Honors Program
4052 Stadium Drive
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel: 301-405-0505
Email: fjcoale@umd.edu

Member
Dennis Corwin
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS, U.S. Salinity Lab
450 West Big Springs Rd.
Riverside CA 92507-4617 USA
Tel: 951-369-4819
Email: Dennis.Corwin@ars.usda.gov

Member
Arthur Gold
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Rhode Island
1 Greenhouse Rd
105 Coastal Institute
Kingston RI 02881-2018 USA
Tel: 401-874-2903
Email: agold@uri.edu

Member
Peter Groffman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
CUNY ASRC Environmental Initiative
85 St. Nicholas Terrace
5th Floor
New York NY 10031 USA
Tel:
Email: peter.groffman@asrc.cuny.edu

Member
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

Member
Peter Kleinman
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
3702 Curtin Rd
University Park PA 16802-3702 USA
Tel: 814-865-3184
Email: peter.kleinman@ars.usda.gov

Member
Mark Liebig
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
1701 10th Ave. S.W.
PO Box 459
Mandan ND 58554-3054 USA
Tel: 701-667-3079
Email: mark.liebig@ars.usda.gov

Member
David Lindbo
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-NRCS
1400 Independence Ave SW
Room 4840-S
Washington DC 20250 USA
Tel: 202-720-7848
Email: david.lindbo@wdc.usda.gov

Member
Deanna Osmond
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
North Carolina State University
Crop and Soil Sciences Department
PO Box 7620
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-7303
Email: deanna_osmond@ncsu.edu

Member
William Raun
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Oklahoma State University
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
044 N Agricultural Hall
Stillwater OK 74078-0507 USA
Tel: 405-744-6418
Email: bill.raun@okstate.edu

Member
April Ulery
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
New Mexico State University
Plant & Env Sci, PO Box 30003, MSC 3Q
Las Cruces NM 88003-8001 USA
Tel: 575-646-2219
Email: aulery@nmsu.edu