Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

S - International Soil Science Award Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

Chair
Nilantha Hulugalle
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
14 Cooling Place
Florey ACT 2615 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: nilantha.hulugalle@bigpond.com

Member
Nacer Bellaloui
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS
141 Experiment Station Rd
Stoneville MS 38776 USA
Tel: 662-686-5290
Email: nacer.bellaloui@ars.usda.gov

Member
S. Carolina Cordova
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
3210 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-441-9749
Email: cordova.sc@gmail.com

Member
Aaron Daigh
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
North Dakota State University
147 Walster Hall,
Dept 7680, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108 USA
Tel: 701-231-8354
Email: aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu

Member
Fernando Garcia
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
IPNI- Cono Sur
Av. Santa Fe 910
Acassuso BA B1641ABO ARGENTINA
Tel:
Email: fgarcia@ipni.net

Member
Natasha Macnack
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
314 Ag Science
University of Wisconsin- River Falls
River Falls WI 54022 USA
Tel: 715-425-4387
Email: natasha.macnack@uwrf.edu

Member
Elke Noellemeyer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
E. Noellemeyer UNLPam
BID 1728/OC-AR PICT-2012-2853
Perette 180
Santa Rosa La Pampa RA 6300 ARGENTINA
Tel:
Email: enoellemeyer@gmail.com