Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

S - Soil Science Distinguished Service Award Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Chair
Harold van Es
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Cornell University
Dept. Crop & Soil Sciences
Emerson Hall, Rm. 235
Ithaca NY 14853-1901 USA
Tel: 607-255-5459
Email: hmv1@cornell.edu

Member
Aaron Daigh
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
North Dakota State University
147 Walster Hall,
Dept 7680, PO Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108 USA
Tel: 701-231-8354
Email: aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu

Member
Richard Dick
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Ohio State University
School of Environment and Natural Resources
406C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210-1085 USA
Tel: 614-247-7605
Email: dick.78@osu.edu

Member
Richard Ferguson
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Dept. of Agronomy & Horticulture
376 Keim Hall
Lincoln NE 68583-0724 USA
Tel: 402-472-1144
Email: rferguson1@unl.edu

Member
Alan Franzluebbers
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS
3218 Williams Hall
NCSU Campus Box 7619
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-1973
Email: alan.franzluebbers@ars.usda.gov

Member
Elizabeth Gillispie
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
North Carolina State University
Department of Soil Science
PO Box 7619
Raleigh NC 27695 USA
Tel: 919-515-1665
Email: gillispie.elizabeth@gmail.com

Member
Andrew Sharpley
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Arkansas
Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences Dept.
115 Plant Sciences Bldg.
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5721
Email: sharpley@uark.edu