Committees


View Committee History »

S - Soil Horizons Editorial Board


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

SSSA Editor-in-Chief
Andrew Sharpley
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
University of Arkansas
Crop, Soil & Environmental Sciences Dept.
115 Plant Sciences Bldg.
Fayetteville AR 72701 USA
Tel: 479-575-5721
Email: sharpley@uark.edu

SSSA Editor
Samantha Langley-Turnbaugh
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
Northern Kentucky University
1 Nunn Drive
University Center 415
Highland Heights KY 41076 USA
Tel: 859-572-7567
Email: langleys1@nku.edu

SSSA Managing Editor
Lisa Al-Amoodi
Term: Dec 01, 2001 - Dec 31, 2015
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4971
Email: lalamoodi@sciencesocieties.org

SSSA Associate Editor
Dylan Beaudette
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-NRCS
19777 Greenley Rd
Sonora CA 95370 USA
Tel:
Email: dylan.beaudette@ca.usda.gov

SSSA Associate Editor
Somsubhra Chakraborty
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
466/8 Ashokenagar
P.O: Ashokenagar
Ashokenagar WEST BENGAL 743222 INDIA
Tel:
Email: som_pau@yahoo.com

SSSA Associate Editor
Lucia Helena dos Anjos
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
UFRRJ
Depto. de Solos
BR 465 km 7
Seropedica RJ 23890-000 BRAZIL
Tel: 55 21-682-1308
Email: lanjosrural@gmail.com

SSSA Associate Editor
Donald McGahan
Term: Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
Tarleton State University
WSES
Box T-0050
Stephenville TX 76402 USA
Tel: 254-968-9701
Email: mcgahan@tarleton.edu

SSSA Associate Editor
Bradley Miller
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Iowa State University
2301 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-8077
Email: millerba@iastate.edu

SSSA Associate Editor
Maria Murashkina
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
5216 NE Rodney Ave
Portland OR 97211 USA
Tel: 503-956-4646
Email: mmurashkina@yahoo.com

SSSA Associate Editor
Xuezheng Shi
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
71 East Beijang Rd
Nanjing Jiangsu 210008 CHINA
Tel:
Email: xzshi@issas.ac.cn

SSSA Associate Editor
Philip Smith
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
USDA-NRCS Soil Survey
680 Campus Drive, Ste. E
Hanford CA 93230 USA
Tel: 559-584-9209, x 113
Email: philsmith470@gmail.com

SSSA Associate Editor
Jessica Veenstra
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015
Flagler College
74 King St
St. Augustine FL 32085 USA
Tel: 904-826-8531
Email: jveenstra@flagler.edu

SSSA Associate Editor
Skye Wills
Term: Feb 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
MS 41
Federal Bldg. Rm 152
100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln NE 68508 USA
Tel: 402-437-5310
Email: skye.wills@lin.usda.gov

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2015
4418 36th St, S
Arlington VA 22206 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org



Delta T Soils
Advertisement