Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Graduate Student Committee


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

Chair
Avjinder Kaler
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
1366 W. Altheimer Drive,
Fayetteville AR 72704 USA
Tel: 352-871-1744
Email: askaler@email.uark.edu

Past Chair
Rachel Owen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
315 ABNR Building
University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211 USA
Tel: 515-402-2767
Email: rko4kd@mail.missouri.edu

Member-SSSA
Leonardo Bastos
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
319 Keim Hall
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel:
Email: leonardombastos@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Martin Battaglia
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences (CSES)
429 Smyth Hall, 185 Ag Quad Lane
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 515-291-6016
Email: martinb1@vt.edu

Member-CSSA
Jarai Carter
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018

Staff Liaison
Susan Chapman
Term: Jun 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Danielle Cooney
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
100 Village Way Parkway
Apt. 504
Savoy IL 61874 USA
Tel:
Email: dcooney2@illinois.edu

Member-ASA
Wenyan Du
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Alforex Seeds, 38001 County Road 27
Woodland CA 95695 USA
Tel:
Email: W.Du@alforexseeds.com

Member-SSSA
Marie English
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
2506 EJ Chapman Dr.
Knoxville TN 37996 USA
Tel:
Email: menglis5@vols.utk.edu

Member-SSSA
Cole Gross
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Renewable Resources
University of Alberta
442 Earth Sciences Building
Edmonton AB T6G 2E3 CANADA
Email: cgross@ualberta.ca

Member-CSSA
Prakash Kumar Jha
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
1066 Bogue St A286, PSM, MSU
Crop & Soil Sciences
East Lansing MI 48824-1325 USA
Tel: 517-353-0268
Email: jhapraka@msu.edu

Member-ASA
Deepak Joshi
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
244 Agricultural Hall
Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-592-6834
Email: deepak.joshi@sdstate.edu

Member-ASA
Mphangera Kamanga
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
MPHANGERA KAMANGA
C/O MR JF KAMANGA
P.O.BOX 319
LILONGWE CENTRAL REGION 319 MALAWI
Tel:
Email: mphangerakamanga@gmail.com

Member-SSSA
Gurleen Kaur
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
14625 Co Road 672
Wimauma FL 33598 USA
Tel: 575-642-9987
Email: gurleensandhu2693@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Rachel Leege
Term: Sep 08, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Road Madison
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4949
Email: rleege@sciencesocieties.org

Member-ASA
Heidi Myer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1320 OLD BOALSBURG RD
State College PA 16801 USA
Tel: 7172837084
Email: heidi.myer@gmail.com

Member-ASA
Clayton Nevins
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
271 South River Road Apartment #47
West Lafayette IN 47906 USA
Tel: 765-592-6270
Email: cnevins@purdue.edu

Member-SSSA
Ekrem Ozlu
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
1525 Observatory Dr. Office 55
Madison WI 53706 USA
Email: eozlu@wisc.edu

Member-SSSA
Matt Ramlow
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
10387 Zuni St
J207
Federal Heights CO 80260 USA
Tel:
Email: mramlow@rams.colostate.edu

Member-SSSA
Saroop Sandhu
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
2601 SW Archer Rd.
Apt F321
Gainesville FL 32608 USA
Tel: 3523002828
Email: saroopsandhu67@gmail.com

Member-CSSA
Hannah Schneider
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
16785 County Road 53
Cologne MN 55322 USA
Tel:
Email: hms221@psu.edu

Member-CSSA
Chrissie Segars
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
358 Agricultural Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel:
Email: csegars@okstate.edu

Member-SSSA
Amninder Singh
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
4909 North Backer Avenue
#126
Fresno CA 93726 USA
Tel: 5597222512
Email: amnindersingh@mail.fresnostate.edu

Member-CSSA
Daljit Singh
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
4014A Throckmorton Hall,
Manhattan KS 66502 USA
Tel: 5404492689
Email: singhdj2@ksu.edu

Member-CSSA
Henry Sintim
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
2606 West Pioneer
Puyallup Research & Extension Center
Washington State University
Puyallup WA 98371 USA
Tel: 253-445-4624
Email: sintimyabb@gmail.com

Member-ASA
Katrina Maria Steinhauer
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018
2642 Edgar st
Sanger CA 93657 USA
Tel:
Email: kmsteinhauer@yahoo.com