Committees


Future and Past Committee Members »

ACS - Students of Agronomy, Soils, and Environmental Sciences


This committee accepts volunteers: No

Recording Secretary
Elena Brookover
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
407 6th Ave
Canyon TX 79015 USA
Tel: 720-285-8279
Email: elena.brookover@live.com

Staff Liaison
Susan Chapman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA, CSSA, and SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4951
Email: schapman@sciencesocieties.org

Vice President
Katelyn Fritz
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
4549 Steinbeck St. #3
Ames IA 50014 USA
Tel: 515-657-2004
Email: krfritz@iastate.edu

Staff Liaison
Rachel Leege
Term: Sep 08, 2017 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Road Madison
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4949
Email: rleege@sciencesocieties.org

Corresponding Secretary
Grace Ogden
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
105 Crozier St.
Perkins OK 74059 USA
Tel: 918-577-7989
Email: graceflusche@yahoo.com

President
Kathryn Rocha
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
912 Cliffrose Way
Severance CO 80550 USA
Tel: 970-203-5555
Email: Kathryn.rocha13@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator
Sarah Zerger
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
819 Mission Avenue
Manhattan KS 66502-4442 USA
Tel:
Email: sezerger@ksu.edu